.

 

 Programme

Find us now on face book and see the fun we have as Cape Singers  
 
AGM - Wednesday 25th January
Saturday 21st January - Atlantic Inn Porthleven - 8.30pm 
 Saturday 25th February Acorn Theatre Penzance 8.30pm
Sunday 5th  March -  Castle Inn St Ives - 8.30pm
Saturday 25th March - Annual Dinner - Old Success Sennen  7pm for 7.30pm
Friday 7th April - St Buryan Inn - 8.30pm
Saturday 22nd April - Atlantic inn Porthleven - 8.30pm
Sunday 14 th May - Cape Away Weekend - Ireland
 Saturday 27th May - Queens Arms Breage - 8.30pm 
Saturday 3rd June - Memorial Mystery Tour -  
Saturday 17th June - Falmouth Sea Shanty -
Satuirday  24th  June - Mazey Day, Penzance - 2pm
 Saturday 8th July - White Hart Ludgvan - 8.30pm
Saturday 15th  July   - Lafrowda Festival St Just - 12.30pm
Saturday 5th August - St Just Rugby Club - 7pm
Sunday 20th August - Porthleven Lifeboat Day -  
 Friday 25 August - Botallack Beer Festival - 7.30
Sunday 27th August - Pirates on the Prom Penzance - 2pm ( Acoustic Stage)
   - Cape Cornwall with Harry Safari & Friends.-
   October- St Just Feast - 1pm
    November - First & Last Inn, Sennen Feast -
 
 
 
 
We are always seeking new members, no experience necessary, males over 18 (because we are pub singers) 
we meet at St Just on alternate Wednesday  evenings. Contact Keith on 01736 787120
                                           For Bookings  Contact Jason on 07770 454634
separator
You are here: Home Programme