.

 Find us on Facebook (click link)  FB f Logo blue 29

 Programme 2018

Friday 19th January – North Inn, Pendeen – 8.30pm
Wednesday 24th January – AGM (Members only) – 7.30pm
Saturday 3rd February – Countryman Inn, Piece – 8.00pm
Saturday 3rd March - Star Inn, St Erth - 8.30pm
Saturday 24th March – Annual Dinner
Saturday 14th April – Mystery Trip
Friday 11th to Monday 14th May – Missionary Tour, Totnes
Saturday 2nd June - Blue Anchor, Helston - 8.30pm
Saturday 23rd June - Falmouth International Sea Shanty Festival
Saturday 7th July - North Inn, Pendeen - 8.30pm
Saturday 21st July – Lafrowda Day, St Just - 12.40pm
Friday 3rd August - Geevor Gala Day - Afternoon
Saturday 11th August – Out of the Blue, Porthleven – 8.30pm
Wednesday 22nd August - Logan Rock Inn - 8.00pm
Saturday 15th September - Countryman Inn, Piece – 8.30pm
Saturday 6th October – Queen’s Arms, Breage – 8.30pm
Friday 26th October - Charity Concert, St Just Old Town Hall - 7.30pm
Sunday 4th November - St Just Feast - 1.00pm
Friday 16th November - The Old Ale House, Truro - 8.00pm
Friday 23rd  November - St Ives Shanty Shout - 8.00pm
Sunday 2nd December - First & Last, Sennen Feast - 3.00pm
Saturday 8th December - Star Inn, St Just - 8.30pm
Wed 12th Dec - Huelgoat Twinning Assoc. Christmas Concert, Miner's Chapel, St Just - 7.00pm

2019

Saturday 2nd March - St Piran's Charity Concert, The Miner's Chapel, St Just - 7.00pm
Saturday 23rd March - Harry's Night - The Smuggler's Inn, St Erth Praze - eve
 Saturday 3rd August - St Just Rugby Club Steam Rally - pm
~
  
 
You are here: Home Programme